REGISTER OF PRIMARY AND ANNUAL RETURNS 1 JULY 2021 to 30 JUNE 2022



This report is produced in accordance with Section 5.96A of the *Local Government Act 1995* and Regulation 29C of the *Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996*.

	Type of Return	Date Return Received	Date of Acknowledgement
Staff (Position)			
Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services	Annual	25/07/2022	25/07/2022
Executive Manager Infrastructure & Development Services	Annual	01/08/2022	01/08/2022
Executive Manager Infrastructure & Development Services	Primary	23/08/2021	23/08/2021
Chief Executive Officer	Annual	12/07/2022	12/07/2022
Environmental Health Officer	Annual	18/08/2022	18/08/2022
Planner	Primary	09/05/2022	09/05/2022
Planner	Annual	01/08/2022	01/08/2022
Development Services Coordinator	Annual	12/07/2022	12/07/20222
Ranger	Primary	13/04/2022	13/04/2022
Ranger	Annual	04/08/2022	04/08/2022
Finance Manager	Primary	28/06/2022	28/06/2022
Finance Manager	Annual	16/08/2022	16/08/2022
Councillors (Name)			
Cr Denese Smythe	Annual	12/07/2022	12/07/2022
Cr Denis Warnick	Annual	03/08/2022	03/08/2022
Cr Ashley Garratt	Annual	04/08/2022	05/08/2022
Cr Pam Heaton	Annual	02/08/2022	02/08/2022
Cr Stephen Muhleisen	Annual	13/07/2022	14/07/2022
Cr Kevin Trent	Annual	14/07/2022	14/07/2022
Cr Peter Wright	Primary	21/10/2021	25/10/2021
Cr Peter Wright	Annual	01/08/2022	01/08/2022