Antique & Collectible Markets

Past Event


Antique & Collectible Markets  @ Freemasons Hall

OPENING DATES AND TIMES

Saturday 5th November - 8am - 4pm

Sunday 6th November - 8am - 2pm

Saturday 12th November - 7am - 4pm

Sunday 13th November - 8am - 2pm

'image description'

Event Details

Time: 9.30-4pm

Venue: Freemason Hall Joaquina Street

Enquiries

Contact: Jan Cockburn-Campbell

Phone: 0459 466 054

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 11th February 2017
  • Sunday 12th February 2017
  • Saturday 11th March 2017
  • Sunday 12th March 2017
  • Saturday 4th March 2017
  • Sunday 5th March 2017
  • Monday 6th March 2017
  • Saturday 8th April 2017
  • Sunday 9th April 2017
  • Friday 14th April 2017
  • Saturday 15th April 2017
  • Sunday 16th April 2017
  • Monday 17th April 2017
  • Saturday 13th May 2017
  • Sunday 14th May 2017
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • Sunday 4th June 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017
  • Saturday 10th June 2017
  • Sunday 11th June 2017
  • Saturday 8th July 2017
  • Sunday 9th July 2017
  • Saturday 12th August 2017
  • Sunday 13th August 2017
  • Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • Sunday 24th September 2017
  • Monday 25th September 2017