Avondale Discovery Farm

Past Event


Event Details

Time: 10AM - 4 PM

Venue: 550 Waterhatch Road Beverley 6304

Enquiries

Contact: Monica

Organisation: Avondale Discovery Farm

Position: National Trust

Phone: 0427 477 734

Email: Avondale@ntwa.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 15th April 2017
  • Sunday 16th April 2017
  • Monday 17th April 2017
  • Saturday 20th May 2017
  • Sunday 21st May 2017
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • Sunday 4th June 2017
  • Monday 5th June 2017
  • Saturday 17th June 2017
  • Sunday 18th June 2017
  • Saturday 15th July 2017
  • Sunday 16th July 2017
  • Saturday 19th August 2017
  • Sunday 20th August 2017
  • Saturday 16th September 2017
  • Sunday 17th September 2017
  • Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • Sunday 24th September 2017
  • Monday 25th September 2017
  • Saturday 21st October 2017
  • Sunday 22nd October 2017