Upcoming Event

Avondale Discovery Farm

Saturday 15th April 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Saturday 17th June 2017

Sunday 18th June 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Sunday 16th July 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017

Sunday 17th September 2017

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Time: 10AM - 4 PM

Venue: 550 Waterhatch Road Beverley 6304

Contact: Monica 0427 477 734 Avondale@ntwa.com.au