1. APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEES

1.1 Appointment of Audit Committee

Section 7.1A(1) requires that at least three (3) members be elected to an Audit Committee.

- 1.2 Nominations as Council Representatives
 - 1.2.1 York Health Advisory Committee

Representative: Cr Matthew Reid

1.2.2 Avon Regional Roads Sub-Group

Representative: Cr Mark Duperouzel

1.2.3 York Community Resource Centre

Representative: Cr Denese Smythe

1.2.4 York Honours Reference Group

Representative: Cr Pat Hooper

1.2.5 Avon Midland Ward of WALGA

Representative: Pat Hooper Deputy: Cr Matthew Reid

1.2.6 Youth Advisory Committee

Representative: Cr Mark Duperouzel

1.2.7 District Emergency Management Committee (DEMC)

Representative: Shire President, Cr Matthew Reid

1.2.8 District Operations Advisory Committee (DOAC)

Representative: Cr Tony Boyle

Road Advisory Group

Representative: Cr Mark Duperouzel

1.3 Appointment of Emergency Services Recovery Co-Ordinator

Shire President, Cr Matthew Reid be the Emergency Services Recovery Co-Ordinator for the Shire of York.

Deputy Shire President, Cr Mark Duperouzel be the Deputy Emergency Services Recovery Co-Ordinator for the Shire of York.

1.4 Appointment of Council Representatives to the South East Avon RTG

Representative: Cr Pat Hooper

That Cr Matthew Reid, Cr Mark Duperouzel and Cr Pat Hooper can be the representatives for the Shire of York on this committee.