Councillors

Councillors
Shire President

Cr. Denese Smythe

Address: 5 Morse St, York WA 6302

Phone: (08) 9641 2365 (home)

Mobile: 0419 924 676

Email: denese.smythe@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2023

 Denese Smythe

Deputy Shire President

Cr. Denis Warnick

Address: 292 Knotts Rd, Balladong

Mobile: 0409 897 018

Email: denis.warnick@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2021 

'image description'

Cr. David Wallace

Address: 256 Young Rd, York WA 6302

Mobile: 0427 902 987

Email: david.wallace@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2021

 Cr. David Wallace

Cr. Kevin Trent

OAM; RFD; JP

Address: 11 William St, York WA 6302

Mobile: 0417 175 004

Email: kevin.trent@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2021

 Cr Trent
Cr. Pam Heaton

Address: 115 Herbert Rd, York

Phone: (08) 9641 2596

Email: pam.heaton@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2023

 Cr. Pam Heaton
Cr. Stephen Muhleisen

Address: 3 Joaquina Street, York

Phone: 0418 919 549

Email: Stephen.muhleisen@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2023

 
Cr. Ashley Garratt

Address: 50 Fuss Retreat, Malebelling

Phone: 0408 548 544

Email: Ashley.garratt@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2023