EVENT CANCELLED - Old Sandalwood Yards, Tipperary School Museum & Archive Centre

Saturday 27th June 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 27th June 2020 & Sunday 29th November 2020)


Old Sandalwood Yards, Tipperary School Museum & York Archive & Research Centre Open

Guided tours through the Tipperary School will be 11am & 1pm.

Entry to the Tipperary School and The York Society Photography Collection @ the Sandalwood Gallery is by gold coin donation.

Archive research is at the rate of $25 per hour + photocopying charges if requested.

Please note that the Archive will continue to be open weekly on Thursday 10am - 2pm

Event Details

Time: 10am-2pm

Venue: Cnr Avon Terrace & Ford Street, York

Enquiries

Contact: The York Society

Organisation: The York Society

Phone: 96411765

Email: yorksociety@westnet.com.au

Website: https://www.theyorksociety.com/

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 27th June 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Saturday 25th July 2020
  • Sunday 26th July 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Sunday 27th September 2020
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Sunday 29th November 2020

Back to All Events