Freemason (Masonic) Hall Antique & Collectible Markets

Past Event


Event Details

Time: 9.30AM - 4PM

Venue: Joaquina Street, York

Enquiries

Contact: Jan Cockburn-Cambell

Phone: 0459 466 054

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • Sunday 4th March 2018
  • Friday 30th March 2018
  • Saturday 31st March 2018
  • Sunday 1st April 2018
  • Monday 2nd April 2018
  • Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • Sunday 3rd June 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018
  • Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • Sunday 23rd September 2018
  • Monday 24th September 2018