Storytime at the York Library

Tuesday 11th May 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 11th May 2021 & Tuesday 1st February 2022)


Join us for an hour of rhymes, songs, stories and craft at the Shire of York Library.
Free ! No need to book!

Event Details

Time: 9:30 am to 10:30am

Venue: York Library , 1 Joaquina Street, York

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of York

Phone: 96412233

Email: records@york.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 11th May 2021
  • Tuesday 18th May 2021
  • Tuesday 25th May 2021
  • Tuesday 1st June 2021
  • Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • Tuesday 22nd June 2021
  • Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • Tuesday 1st February 2022

Back to All Events