Unfolding: a Group Exhibition of Emerging Artists

Past Event


Ratbags Arts Collective are proud to present Unfolding, a group exhibition showcasing emerging WA-based artists working in various mediums. The exhibition will be running from the 7th to the 29th May 2022 at Gallery 152 in York, Western Australia.

Join us for our opening event at 1pm on Sunday 8th May for poetry reading, nibbles and drinks.

Event Details

Time: 7:00AM to 3:00PM

Venue: Gallery 152

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 7th May 2022
  • Sunday 8th May 2022
  • Monday 9th May 2022
  • Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • Thursday 12th May 2022
  • Friday 13th May 2022
  • Saturday 14th May 2022
  • Sunday 15th May 2022
  • Monday 16th May 2022
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • Thursday 19th May 2022
  • Friday 20th May 2022
  • Saturday 21st May 2022
  • Sunday 22nd May 2022
  • Monday 23rd May 2022
  • Tuesday 24th May 2022
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • Thursday 26th May 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Saturday 28th May 2022
  • Sunday 29th May 2022

Back to All Events