Vinyasa Yoga - Restorative

Wednesday 30th September 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 30th September 2020 & Wednesday 21st July 2021)


Event Details

Time: 5.30pm (every second Wednesday)

Venue: York basketball courts (upstairs), Forrest Road, York

Enquiries

Contact: Claire

Phone: 0403 413 571

Website: www.workingclasswellness.com.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • Wednesday 14th April 2021
  • Wednesday 28th April 2021
  • Wednesday 12th May 2021
  • Wednesday 26th May 2021
  • Wednesday 9th June 2021
  • Wednesday 23rd June 2021
  • Wednesday 7th July 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

Back to All Events