Councillors

Councillors
Shire President

Cr. David Wallace

Address: 256 Young Rd, York WA 6302

Mobile: 0427 902 987

Email: david.wallace@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2017

 Cr. David Wallace
Deputy Shire President

Cr. Denese Smythe

Address: 5 Morse St, York WA 6302

Phone: (08) 9641 2365 (home)

Mobile: 0419 924 676

Email: denese.smythe@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2019

Denese Smythe
Cr. Heather Saint

Address: 87 Avon Tce, York WA 6302

Phone: (08) 9641 2505 (home)

Email: heather.saint@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2019

 Heather Saint
Cr. Pam Heaton

Address: 115 Herbert Rd, York

Phone: (08) 9641 2596

Email: pam.heaton@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2019

 Cr. Pam Heaton
Cr. Jane Ferro

Address: 4 Spencers Brook Rd, York

Mobile: 0416 486 111

Email: jane.ferro@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2019

 Cr. Jane Ferro
Cr. Trevor Randell

Address: 26 Spencers Brook Rd, York

Mobile: 0477 112 945

Email: trevor.randell@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2017

 Cr. Trevor Randell
 Cr. Tricia Walters

Address: 27 Henrietta St, York

Phone: 9641 2912

Email: tricia.walters@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2017

Cr. Tricia Walters