Councillors

Councillors
Shire President

Cr. David Wallace

Address: 256 Young Rd, York WA 6302

Mobile: 0427 902 987

Email: david.wallace@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2021

 Cr. David Wallace

Deputy Shire President

Cr. Kevin Trent

OAM; RFD; JP

Address: 11 William St, York WA 6302

Mobile: 0417 175 004

Email: kevin.trent@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2021

Cr. Denese Smythe

Address: 5 Morse St, York WA 6302

Phone: (08) 9641 2365 (home)

Mobile: 0419 924 676

Email: denese.smythe@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2019

 Denese Smythe
Cr. Heather Saint

Address: 87 Avon Tce, York WA 6302

Phone: (08) 9641 2505 (home)

Email: heather.saint@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2019

 Heather Saint
Cr. Pam Heaton

Address: 115 Herbert Rd, York

Phone: (08) 9641 2596

Email: pam.heaton@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2019

 Cr. Pam Heaton
Cr. Jane Ferro

Address: 40 Hoops Rd, Cold Harbour

Mobile: 0416 486 111

Email: jane.ferro@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2019

 Cr. Jane Ferro
Cr. Denis Warnick

Address: 135 Talbot Rd, Talbot

Mobile: 0409 897 018

Email: denis.warnick@york.wa.gov.au

Term Expires: October 2021