Summer Show - Art Exhibition

Saturday 18th January 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 18th January 2020 & Friday 31st January 2020)


Image/Photo: Tim Burns

Summer Show

This year's summer show is a survey of artists featured at Gallery 152 since it opened in 2017.

Artists include Tim Burns, Lia Mcknight, Filomena Coppola, Stewart Scambler, Minna Graham, Katherine Mahoney, Jill Ansell, Hobo Designs, Judy Rogers, Natalie Tonkin, Stephen Castledine and others.

Event Details

Time: 10am-3pm

Venue: 152 Avon Terrace, York

Enquiries

Contact: Gallery 152

Organisation: Gallery 152

Phone: 96412334

Email: hello@gallery152.com.au

Website: https://www.gallery152.com.au/

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 18th January 2020
  • Sunday 19th January 2020
  • Monday 20th January 2020
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • Friday 24th January 2020
  • Saturday 25th January 2020
  • Sunday 26th January 2020
  • Monday 27th January 2020
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • Thursday 30th January 2020
  • Friday 31st January 2020

Back to All Events