Skip to Content

York Family Playgroup Friday Playtime

Friday 21st June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 21st June 2024 & Friday 13th December 2024)


Event Details

Time: 9am-11am

Location: York Early Years Hub on Forrest Street (across from York District High School).

Cost: Just bring a piece of fruit.

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: York Family Play Group

Email: yorkfpg@gmail.com

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 21st June 2024
  • Friday 28th June 2024
  • Friday 5th July 2024
  • Friday 12th July 2024
  • Friday 19th July 2024
  • Friday 26th July 2024
  • Friday 2nd August 2024
  • Friday 9th August 2024
  • Friday 16th August 2024
  • Friday 23rd August 2024
  • Friday 30th August 2024
  • Friday 6th September 2024
  • Friday 13th September 2024
  • Friday 20th September 2024
  • Friday 27th September 2024
  • Friday 4th October 2024
  • Friday 11th October 2024
  • Friday 18th October 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Friday 1st November 2024
  • Friday 8th November 2024
  • Friday 15th November 2024
  • Friday 22nd November 2024
  • Friday 29th November 2024
  • Friday 6th December 2024
  • Friday 13th December 2024

Back to All Events