Past Council Meetings











Ordinary Meeting of Council December 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

5:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council November 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

5:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council October 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

5:00 PM - Greenhills Hall, Greenhills.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council

Monday, October 23, 2017

5:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council 21 Septmber 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

5:00 PM - Lesser Hall, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council September 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

5:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council August 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

5:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council July 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

5:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council June 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

5:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of Council 26 May 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

3:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

1 2