Past Council Meetings





Ordinary Meeting of the Council, 16 December 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019 - 05:00 PM

5.00 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Audit & Risk Committee Meeting 2 December 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 04:00 PM

4:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of the Council, 25 November 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 05:00 PM

5.00 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council, 8 November 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019 - 09:00 AM

9.00 am Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of the Council, 28 October 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 05:00 PM

5.00 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council, 24 October 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 09:00 AM

9.00 am Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council, 21 October 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 03:30 PM

3.30 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of the Council, 23 September 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 05:00 PM

5.00 pm Council Chambers. Greenhills Hall, Greenhills.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council, 11 September 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 05:00 PM

5.00 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Audit & Risk Committee Meeting 2 September 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019 - 02:30 PM

2:30 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

1 2 3