Past Council Meetings





Ordinary Meeting of the Council, 16 December 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

5.00 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Audit & Risk Committee Meeting 2 December 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

4:00 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of the Council, 25 November 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

5.00 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council, 8 November 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

9.00 am Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of the Council, 28 October 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

5.00 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council, 24 October 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

9.00 am Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council, 21 October 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

3.30 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of the Council, 23 September 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

5.00 pm Council Chambers. Greenhills Hall, Greenhills.

View Meeting Details

Special Meeting of the Council, 11 September 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

5.00 pm Council Chambers. First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

Audit & Risk Committee Meeting 2 September 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

2:30 PM - Council Chambers, First Floor, York Town Hall, York.

View Meeting Details

1 2 3